THE COMIC GURU - The UK's Greatest Online Comic Store

dark horse, slg, yaoi, viz, tokyopop, adv manga and many more comics and figures

Dynamic Forces signed and limited edition dc, marvel and image back issue comics in shop stock
graphic novels
classic marvel figurine collection shop
    NEWS         Signing and Giveaway on Saturday 19th March. (2022-03-12)      Doctor Who Art Book Signing on 19th March including a huge giveaway. (2022-03-10)      Happy St Davids Day Everyone! (2022-03-01)      Good News! (2022-02-05)      Good News (2022-02-03)      
Others >> Seamonsters and Superheroes ( Volume 1)  
by SLG
In the tradition of Dork and Eightball comes a hilarious new series from Ignatz award-winning cartoonist Scott Mills. The strangerst team-up eveb! Angst-filled leviathans, sex-obsessed crime-fighters, long winded evil geniuses and a giant monstrosity named Anusor all inhabit the bizarre--but at times familiar--world presented in Scott Mill's humore anthology

Products
1
Stock: 1
£2.50

 

all the top comics available in our online shop, including back issues

 

Continue to the Checkout

Total: £0.00  

All major credit cards accepted

About the Comic Guru Contact our Comic Store Terms and Conditions