THE COMIC GURU - The UK's Greatest Online Comic Store

dark horse, slg, yaoi, viz, tokyopop, adv manga and many more comics and figures

Dynamic Forces signed and limited edition dc, marvel and image back issue comics in shop stock
graphic novels
classic marvel figurine collection shop
>> Tommy Parker A YA Paperback Novel ( Volume 1)  
by Candy Jar Books
Tommy Parker: Destiny Will Find You! by Anthony Ormond

Shortlisted for The People's Book Prize 2014/2015.

Whilst the idea of time travel seems like great fun, an innocent trip into the past could have devastating consequences.

When Tommy Parker goes to his grandpa's house for the summer he has no idea that his life is about to change forever. But that's exactly what happens when he uncovers a fantastic secret: a pen that lets him travel through his memories and alter the past!

This book deals with the everyday problems of time travelling teenagers. It will appeal to fans of Doctor Who, Terry Pratchett and JK Rowling.

A genuine page turner that combines historical events with a fantastic sci-fi adventure.

For readers aged 9+

Products
1
Stock: 2
£6.99

 

all the top comics available in our online shop, including back issues

 

Continue to the Checkout

Total: £0.00  

All major credit cards accepted

About the Comic Guru Contact our Comic Store Terms and Conditions